2014 Winners

Hult Prize 2014 Winners, Nanohealth from ISB Hyderabad

Hult Prize 2014 winning team Nanohealth from ISB Hyderabad with the Trophy with President Clinton at New York.


Written by Aravindam Foundation

Aravindam Foundation, an inspirational platform for creative learning for underprivileged children and women, has partnered with Hult Prize Foundation to bring the Clinton-supported million dollar Hult Prize for Students’ Social Entrepreneurship to Indian Universities.