The Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs and Information & Broadcasting, Shri Arun Jaitley presented the National Community Radio Awards, at the 5th National Community Radio Sammelan, in New Delhi on March 16, 2015.
The Minister of State for Information & Broadcasting, Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore and the Secretary, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Shri Bimal Julka are also seen.